SUDESTE
  • A Scrapper Store | São Paulo | SP | @a_scrapper
  • Bela Arteira | São Paulo | SP | @claudetelmendes
  • Best Arts | São José dos Campos | SP | @bestartssjc
  • By Ana?s | Barueri | SP | @scrapbookalphaville
  • Carmem Crafts | Nova Lima | MG | @carmemcrafts
  • Coisinhas da Anna | Serra | ES | @coisinhasdaanna
  • Carol de Avental | São Paulo | SP | @caroldeavental
  • Cláudia Engelhart Scrapbooking | Campinas | SP | @claudiaengelhart.scrapbooking
  • Cris Art Guanabara | Campinas | SP | @crisartguanabara
  • Fabi Paliares | Rio de Janeiro | RJ | @fpaliares
  • Jey Muller Studio | Rio de Janeiro | RJ | @jeymullerstudio
  • Mone Arte e Educação | Santo André | SP | monearteducacao
  • Poppy Amora | Garça | SP | @poppyamora
  • Scrapbook Alphaville | Alphaville | SP | @scrapbookalphaville
  • Scrap By Megui | Campinas | SP | @megui_assano
  • Outlet Ragalu Scrap | Barueri | SP | @outlet_ragalu_scrap
  • Rota do Papel | Belo Horizonte | MG | @rotadopapel
  • Scrap Store | São Caetano do Sul | SP | @scrapstorebr
  • Scrappin Up | São Paulo | SP | @scrappinup.sp
  • Universo Scrap | Sorocaba | SP | @universp_scrap


SUL
  • 3Scrappers | Londrina | PR | @amescrap
  • ArtMag | São José dos Pinhais | PR | @ArtMagscrapbook
  • Atelier Coisas de Maria | São José dos Pinhais | PR | @coisas_de_maria05
  • Atelier Scrap Place | Araucária | PR | @atelierscrapplace
  • Benditas Criações | Sapiranga | RS | @benditascriacoes
  • Criar Papelaria e Scrapbook | Curitiba | PR | @criarscrapbook
  • Estação do Scrap | São José | SC | @estacaodoscrap
  • Honey Craft | Timbó | SC | @honeycraftt
  • Marcia Felicio Scrap | Timbó | SC | @marciafelicioscrap
  • Mari Monteiro | Florianópolis | SC | @marimonteiro_scrapbook
  • Maria Cereja Papelaria e Scrapbooking | Balneário Camburiú | SC | @mariacerejapapelaria
  • Papa Papel Papelaria | Rolândia | PR | @papa.papel
  • Papelinhas | Taió | SC | @papelinhas
  • Paper Party Scrap | Porto Alegre | RS | @paperpartyscrap
  • Piece Of Happines | Curitiba | PR | @pieceofhappiness_oficial
  • Quintal Craft | Blumenau | SC | @quintal_craft
  • Scrap by Gláu | Nova Hamburgo | RS | @scrapbyglau
  • Scrap Mimos | Joinville | SC | @@scrapmimos
  • Scrap Lovely | Porto Alegre | RS | @scrap_lovely
  • Scrap Vicio | Jaraguá do Sul | SC | @scrapvicio
     



CENTRO - OESTE
  • Ateliê Sandra Negrão | Brasília | DF | @ateliesandranegrao
  • Its Scrap | Goiânia | GO | @its.scrap
  • Mari Ponciano | Goiânia | GO | @bymariponciano
  • Papillon Scrap | Brasília | DF | @papillonscrap
  • Scrap Feltro | Goiânia | GO | @scrapfeltro.dani



NORDESTE
  • Arte & Efeito Scrap | Feira de Santana | BA | @artefeitoscrap
  • Ateliê Craft | Caruaru | PE | @ateliecraft
  • Bem Lembrado | Recife | PE | @bemlembrado
  • Atelie Layla Fernandes | Imperatriz |MA | @LOJALAYLAFERNANDES
  • Layla Scrap e Arts | Salvador | BA | @laylascrapearts
  • Roberto Papéis | Imperatriz | MA | @robertopapeis
  • Scrap e Artes | Santana | PE | @scrapeartes


NORTE
  • Ateliê Folha de Papel | Macapá | AM | @joelscrapbookstudio
  • Scrap Papel Chique | Macapá | AM | @scrappapelchique


 
Tecnologia
iSET - Plataforma de E-commerce para criar loja virtual
Plataforma de E-commerce para criar loja virtual